Hi, I am Jen. Contact me.

Phone: 07817 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Archway/Upper Holloway double bedroom garden flat

Kiver Road, London, N194PQ View map

Posted 3/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (14/6/2015).

Double bedroom £180/week + £780 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Available June: Large double bedroom in a sunny ground floor two double bed, private garden flat located on a quiet cul de sac with a parking space just off Holloway Road.

I am a 33 year old busy working professional who volunteers, enjoys socialising and relaxing at home. I am looking for an easy going, long term professional tenant (6 – 12+ months, minimum 6 months) to share the flat with.

The room for rent has a king size bed and mattress, three built in floor to ceiling wardrobes, bedside table, shelving and a large window.

The flat has a large lounge opening onto the garden (with furniture, gas BBQ and shed), a fully fitted kitchen with gas oven and hob, dishwasher, large fridge freezer and washing machine and a full bathroom suite. Newly fitted double glazing in all rooms and lounge French doors. It also has two storage cupboards (one of which can fit a bicycle in) and a secure phone entry system.

Archway Underground (Northern line), Holloway Road Underground (Piccadilly Line) and Upper Holloway Overground are all under ten minute walk. Highbury & Islington Underground (Victoria Line) and Overground is a fifteen minutes bus ride. 43, 271 and 17 bus routes are a two minute walk away.

The bars, shops and restaurants of Archway, Upper Holloway and Tufnell Park all within close proximity. Highgate Village and Hampstead Heath are a 15 minute bus ride away.

Deposit: One month (£780)

All bills included (Council Tax, Gas, Electricity, Broadband)

Minimum six month contract

  • Contract only
  • Professional only
  • No smokers
  • No pets
  • No couples
  • No DSS
  • No agents

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad