Hi, I am Md. Contact me.

Phone: 07852 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Beautiful specious 1 double room to rent

Jamaica Street, London, E10PD View map

Posted Jul 4, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (4/7/2019).

Double bedroom £155/week - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Beautiful specious 1 double room in a Duplex Flat is available to rent for whom who needs a quiet residential area to have a nice sleep after a hard day break.

This flat is walking distance to Queen Merry university, Coventry university London and London Metropolitan university.

Flat is located at Exmouth Estate (Commercial Road, close to Arbour Square, Watney Market, Zone-2) walking distance towards Shadwell DLR & Over ground, Lime house DLR & C2C, White Chapel underground & over ground or Stepney Green Underground along with lots of day and Night bus services at the door step Bus stops and also walking distance to Bricklane and Shordice .Flat is equipped with all necessary amenities for daily life. Need medical help? GP is nearby, food and accessories local Corner shop is also nearby. Need jogging under the open sky and green field? Stepney Park is at close by. Flat also situated with green fields for walking, sunbath or jogging at any time. Shopping complex is close by and straight connecting with bus, DLR or Underground services. So why delay?

COMMUNICATION: Ø 5-7mins walk to take DLR to go to Canary wharf or Bank Ø 7mins walk to Shadwell Over ground and DLR Ø 7-10mins walk to Stepney Green Underground or Whitechapel Underground or Over ground Ø Bus no 15, 115, 135 or Night bus N15, N550 or N551 runs through commercial Road and communicate Aldgate, Canary wharf, Bank, Liverpool Street so on to go anywhere in the UK. It is 3min walk to Arbour Sq or Exmouth Bus stop from the flat. Perfect for having a sound sleep and join the busy life.

1 Double Room Rent is £155/WEEK OR £670.00 PC Month.

INCLUDING: Water Bills Council Tax Electric Bill Gas Bills Unlimited Broadband

LOOKING FOR FRIENDLY, EASY-GOING STUDENT OR PROFESSIONAL:

Ready to Move instantly Flexible contract (At least 05 Months) One month deposit and advance including your bright smile Huge storage facility (Cupboard) Share Kitchen and Toilet with others.

PLEASE HAVE TO MAINTAIN: Pay the rent on time Show you care to others Keep your room clean & tidy Clean after your use No smoking Female preferred

For arrange a view or talk do not hesitate, please call, SMS or email me, I shall back to you ASAP. Thanks

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Gender Male

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Gender Female

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad