This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Large Double Bedroom in a Nice 2-Bedroom Flat, E11, All Bills Incl! Excellent Location

High Road Leytonstone, London, E113DA

Double bedroom £820/month + £720 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

A professional guy looking for a new flatmate or a couple in a nice two bedroom flat to share with.

All bills are included: -Rent -Council tax -Electric, gas, water -Broadband -TV licence

The rent for one person: £820 For a couple: £900

About the room: It’s a furnished large double bedroom: -Double bed, bed side table -Triple wardrobes (ample of storage space) -Chest of drawers -Dressing table with mirror (it can be removed) They are 4 windows all around the room which make it bright and airy. The layout can be changed as well as pictures and shelves can be fitted to your taste. It’s just been painted throughout.

About the flat: The flat consists of an entrance hall, large, bright open plan kitchen with all the amenities (washing machine, fridge, microwave, oven with grill function, kettle, toaster, cutleries and all utensils), a good size bathroom, a single and a double bedroom. First floor flat, quite neighbors.

It’s just 3 mins walk from tube station (Central line), easy and fast access to Central London, 5-10 mins from overground station, couple of mins from cafes, bars, pubs, restaurants, shops (Iceland, Sainsbury’s Local, 24hrs Tesco), 10 mins from Fitness First, Asda, Stratford Westfield, Olympic Park, night bus from Oxford circus (N8) drops you off in front of the building. I have virgin 60mb broadband with wifi. You would share the flat only with me.

About myself: I’m a 33-years old easy-going professional guy currently working in catering in The City. I like travelling, cooking, eating out, socializing with friends and other people as well as I like my own space. I like to go out every now and then, not a party animal anymore. I’m originally from Hungary and I’ve been in London for 12 years.

I’m looking for someone who I can share this place with, someone who’s a working professional, likes socializing and want to feel at home, tidy and clean.

If you have any question or need more information, please don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Due to work I might not be able to answer calls, so please leave a voice mail, text, email or just press "I’m interested" button.

Cheers!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 65
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad