Hi, I am Petra. Contact me.

Phone: 07871 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double room for couple to rent in Hendon Central,North London NW43AB,£168pw

Hendon Central, London, NW43AB

Double bedroom £168/week + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week from 4. Jan ’19 for 12 months or over.

Hi guys, we are looking for a couple to move into a large room (5x3, 10m) in our flat. The flat is situated on the 3rd floor above the Hendon Central tube station and the room is completely furnished, clean and in a very good condition. We are sociable and easy going people here, 2 girls and one guy, all working professionals, (25 -44years) Travel wise, there are plenty of options; the flat sits right above the tube station (Northern line ), it takes 25 minutes to get to central London. There are many buses available too: 83 (24 hours), 113 (Oxford Circus), 143, 326, 186 and night bus N5. You can get easily to Tesco’s or Sainsbury’s and Brent Cross Shopping Centre which is just 5 minutes from here. There is very good connection to Stansted and Luton Airport from this area as well. The main street offers everything you might need; off-licence shops, bank, pharmacy, restaurants, pubs and even a gym and a lovely park nearby. The price £168 per week (£728 per month)includes all bills, council tax, TV licence and wireless broadband. No hidden charges :) Three weeks deposit £500 required. There’s no cleaner, we all take turns each week and keep the flat tidy. Also, this is a non smoking environment … The room is available from 4th of January 2019, as the couple currently living there is sadly going back home. You can contact me via email or mobile with queries or to arrange viewing :

Petra (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 25 – 44
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Czech-Slovak

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 week, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad