Hi, I am Matthew. Contact me.

Phone: 07402 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room brick lane shoreditch £145pw all bills include no agency fees

Hanbury Street, London, E15JJ View map

Posted 20/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (7/6/2015).

Double bedroom £628/month + £628 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

My room in my flat share is available from 1st june as I have moved in with my tattooist. its quite cheap for the area, £628 per month with all bills included and its a private landlord so there are no agency fees to pay. deposit is 1 months rent. minimum stay is 6 months but if you need to move out earlier you just need to find someone to take the room. the room has a double bed, desk, chest of draws, arm chair and has a built in wardrobe too. obviously its has a kitchen, washing machine, fridge, oven, bath, shower, toilet and wifi but no living room the other house mates are chefs, the room would probably be better for bar/restaurant/chefs or people that do random shifts but 9-5ers are welcome too. its located on hanbury street and is 2 minute from brick lane and 10mins from shoreditch high street station and aldgate east. to arrange a viewing please txt me your age/sex/nationality/job txt only please, I will get back to you. I have already moved out so could be available earlier but I will have to check with the landlord.

matthew

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 22 – 28
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 18 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad