Hi, I am Ian. Contact me.

Phone: 07500 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in Hammersmith near tube and park

Hamlet Gardens, London, W60TS View map

Posted Jun 11, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (11/6/2019).

Double bedroom £719/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

A double bedroom is available in our shared house for professionals in a quiet street next to the park and 4 minutes from the tube.

This contemporary house has wooden flooring, shared sitting room, kitchen, utility / ironing room and garden. There are 2 modern bathrooms.

A charge of 25 per week added to the rent covers all the bills, ie council tax, gas, electricity, water, High speed broadband, TV, weekly cleaner.

This is a high standard friendly house-share with long-term English and European professional housemates, aged 24 to 37.

There are plenty of interesting independent shops, cafes and restaurants round the corner on King Street. A few minutes East are the big shops of Hammersmith, while a few minutes West there are the bars and restaurants of Chiswick. Local Tesco and Sainsbury are both within 5 minutes’ walk.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 24 – 37
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad