Hi, I am Kadi. Contact me.

Phone: 07462 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely furnished double with built in wardrobe in East London - garden flat

Hainton Close, London, E12QZ View map

Posted May 31, updated 1 month, 3 weeks ago (31/5/2019).

Double bedroom £825/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Lovely furnished double room with new carpets. In a large ground floor garden flat with an amazing location (20 min walk to the City and DLR and overground a 2 min walk away). Room has a built in cupboard and plenty of storage space throughout the flat.

I have paid up until July 1st when the bills are due so you get approx 10 days here for free.

The tenancy expires in September so you can stay until then or chose to renew as the current flat mates wish to stay and renew past then (they are a lovely clean 31 and 34 year old couple sharing a room)

The flat comes with everything you need - washer/dryer, dishwasher and all kitchen appliances. Shared lounge!

£500 deposit (will be held in DPS) and £360 admin fee to change my name to yours.

Bills come to approx £85 per month.

You can also apply for a parking permit

Please let me know if you have any questions as I can be flexible with dates and stuff!

Thanks Kadi

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 31 – 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 45

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad