This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Goldhakw Road, London, W128EG

Goldhakw Road, London, W128EG

Double bedroom £560/month + £560 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

Hello there,

We have a nice and bright double room with a large window, wood flooring and built in wardrobe. Double bed, one desk, two chairs, table lamps, etc.

The house has a big kitchen with two fridges and one freezer, washing machine, microwave, oven, blender, plates, pots and pans, etc. There are two toilets (one with a shower and the other with bathroom). It's also got a large living room with tv and unlimited wireless broadband. There's gas central heating and constant hot water. All bills are included for A560 per month.

Few minutes walk to shops, market, pubs and restaurants. 1 minute to 94 Bus Stop (To Central London), 2 minutes walk to Goldhawk Road Station (Hammersmith and City Line). 5 minutes to Westfield. 7 minutes to Shepherd's Bush (Central Line) Station.

Looking for clean and tidy people. Available from the 1st of December until 31st of January 2011.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 20 – 35
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 18 – 30
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad