This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Spacious and Bright Double bedroom in Zone 1 - W2 (PADDINGTON/LANCATER GATE AREA) premium member

Gloucester Terrace, London, W26DX

Double bedroom £1,500/month + £1,500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week from 1. Jul ’19 for 6 months.

One spacious double bedroom for one person available in a two bedroom flat in Central London (Paddington/Lancaster Gate area)

TOTAL COST OF THE ROOM:

  • Minimum stay: 6 months

  • MONTLY RENT INCLUDING ALL BILLS (utility and cleaning bills) = £1500

  • Deposit: £1370

It is 5 mins walk from either Paddington station (Circle, Bakerloo and Hammersmith lines), Lancaster Gate tube station (Central Line) or Hyde Park.

FLAT DETAILS:

  • Common areas: flat entrance hall, bathroom, spacious living room and kitchen.

  • Fibre Internet: 76 mb/s

  • Sky Tv

  • Fully equipped kitchen

  • Washing and dry machine

  • Gas heating

  • Lift in the building

  • Flat is on second floor

  • It’s 8 mins away from supermarkets (Waitrose/Tesco/Sainsbury's/M&S).

FLATMATE

I can consider myself an organised and clean person. At moment I’m studying computer Science. So spend most of my time studying or working. By the way I’m a masseur and doing that as part time job. There is something else, I like to keep myself fit so I go to the gym and also for a run in the Hyde park at least 5 or 6 time a week. Lastly, want to tell you that I’m gay. If that is important to you, it is clear now and it is not going to be a surprise. 🤪

Looking for a flatmate who is organised and clean. If they are friendly and they like a quiet and peaceful place, it is a big bonus. It’d also be good if sometimes he or she would like to socialise over a glass of wine or beer.

If you’re interested, email/sms/WhatsApp me for more information.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 38 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Portuguese

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad