Hi, I am Lara. Contact me.

Phone: 07541 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in Islington - We're Italians

Georges Road, London, N78HA View map

Posted Jul 16, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (16/7/2019).

Double bedroom £690/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello!

We have a newly refurbished, lovely and bright room available, just 2 minutes walking from Holloway Road Station and 5 minutes from Highbury & Islington.

We are 4 professionals, all Italians: a career coach, an actor, a shop manager and an Italian teacher. We’re friendly, positive and respectful. We love the flat we live in, and although we all travel a lot having busy schedules, we enjoy cooking, catching up over a glass of wine and chatting.

We’re looking for a respectful like-minded person, independent, friendly, tidy and clean who is looking for a home rather than just a place to stay.

The flat has 4 big bedrooms, 2 storages, 2 toilets, a balcony and a big bright kitchen (used as a living room too).

The cost of the bedroom is £690 (the room is newly refurbished and painted) with a double bed, 2 chests of drawers and one wardrobe. It is medium-sized and comes fully furnished.

The room is available from July 18th.

All bills are included (gas, electricity, broadband, council tax, water). The bills also include toilet paper, kitchen rolls and cleaning products.

We have a cleaning lady coming once a week taking care of the common areas, the cost of this service is included too.

The flat is extremely central, surrounded by cafes, restaurants and wine bars, very close to Angel, King’s Cross and the posh Highgate Village.

The closest tube stations are Holloway Road (2 minutes walk), Highbury & Islington (5 minutes walk), Caledonian Road (4 minutes walk) and Angel (10 minutes by bus).

If you fit in the description and you feel that this is the right place for you, please get in touch, tell us a little bit about yourself and we will get back to you ASAP

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 30 – 43
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad