Hi, I am Elie. Contact me.

Phone: 07462 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to rent- Marble Arch

Fursecroft, George Street, London, W1H5LF View map

Posted 22/6/2015, updated 4 years, 1 month ago (22/6/2015).

Double bedroom £960/month + £1,600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

We are three French (male) professionals looking for a new housemate! We all work in finance, but pretty chilled and like to have dinner/drinks together in the evenings/ at the weekends. We are looking for another French speaking housemate (male or female) to take the room from 17th July.

The flat is located 5 minute walk from Marble Arch station, and there are lots of restaurants, Tesco 100m, Waitrose 300m, Oxford Street 10 min away, and Hyde Park only 2 minutes away!

The flat is 220 square meters, and is newly refurbished with a large living room, kitchen, and dining area (see photos). There is a washing machine, tumble dryer, and dishwasher also. Each bedroom is furnished and has an en suite, and we also have a cleaner each week.

Breakdown:

Rent: £960 per month Bills: £100-150 per month (inc. cleaner) Deposit: £1600

Look forward to hearing from you!

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Gender Male

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad