Hi, I am Daniel. Contact me.

Phone: 07425 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom in a 4 bedroom flat Zone 1, £550 pm

Frampton Road, London, NW88LY

Posted 5/6/2015, updated 3 years, 12 months ago (18/6/2015).

Double bedroom £550/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Double bedroom, quite spacious, fully furnished, plenty of light (3 windows). In the pictures, there’s a massive king size mattress on the floor but my flatmate will take it, and on it’s place we’ll set up a big double bed.

The house: Shared living room with plenty of space, with a pull out couch should you have friends staying over. Kitchen fully equipped with lots of storage. Two room upstairs (in one there’s a Scottish banker (33), on the other a Slovakian girl (38) who works in retail. Downstairs: Kitchen, bathroom, living room and 2 rooms: in one there’s an Irish lad (27) who works in advertising and his girlfriend (34) working in digital marketing.

7 min walk from Edgware Road Station (Circle, Bakerloo, Hammersmith and Central line) and 15 min walk from Paddington station.

Located in-between Regents and Hyde Park, with a Tesco 2 min walk down the road.

£550 a month, ALL BILLS INCLUDED, NO DEPOSIT NEEDED.

About the household

  • Age 24 – 38

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Age 20 – 50

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad