Hi, I am Eugene. Contact me.

Phone: 07791 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in Eltham for young professionals

Footscray Road, London, SE92SY View map

Posted 11/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (11/6/2015).

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Nice room is available in Eltham SE9. It’s situated next to the High Street with all various shops and entertainment places. The buses/night buses are stoping next to the door and 2 trains stations are situated 10 minutes walk from place - Eltham/New Eltham station which are connecting you with City - only 20 minutes journey.

House has a garden and 2 utility rooms. Room is bright and spacious. Kitchen and bathroom will be shared. Pleace is located next to the Eltham park and Green Chain walking path.

I’m looking for positive, professional person/s to share the house with, further details can be discussed further.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 – 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Russian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 35
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad