Hi, I am Rushana. Contact me.

Phone: 07935 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Nice double room in good location

Esmond Road, London, NW67HF

Double bedroom £650/month + £325 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi . Nice double room available from now in a good area . The flat located on a very quiet road, between Queen’s Park and Kilburn High Road, very short walk to the train station and bus stops to central London . The room is fully furnished and the use of the bathroom and kitchen will be sharing with us . We are young couple and expecting baby in the few months. So we would like to share our flat with someone who doesn’t mind baby in the house . Also the flat have small loft storage to store some of your things . All bills are included, except gas and electricity is divided between all of us . If you would like to see the room please feel free to text me to arrange viewing .

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 – 35
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 2 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad