This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ellison Road, London, SW165BY

Ellison Road, London, SW165BY

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Double Room Available in Streatham

Double room available to let from 16th January in Streatham right next to Streatham Common Station (2 mins walk). The contract runs till August- but possibility of an extension thereafter. The room is on the third floor and has an adjoining bathroom solely for your use (has shower and bath- really nice shower). There are currently 5 people living here, 1 guy and 4 girls, we're all 20's to early 30's! The house is a big house, lots of space, we have a nice kitchen, and a TV room with Virgin and fast internet. The room has a double bed, wardrobe, shelving etc. Nice big garden, parking space, washing machine and dryer, cellar space, and even a little shed! While we're not an anally neat freak type house, we do take pride in our home, and we'd like someone who feels the same way, and washes their dishes up after themselves, and generally enjoys having a clean home!

We're a friendly house, and we sometimes will sit and have a chat together, but we do also have our own lives! Hoiuse is 10 minute walk to Sainsburys and a 15min walk to Morrisons, we have a nice local as well as some convenience stores, literally 2 minutes away.

The rent is £400 pcm inclusive. Deposit is £400

No Couples or DSS, sorry.

About the household

  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad