Hi, I am Daniel. Contact me.

Phone: 07906 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

House Share - Double Bedroom In Hounslow (Preferably St. Mary's Students!)

Ellerdine Road, London, TW32PZ View map

Posted 4/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (21/6/2015).

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are 3 guys moving into our 3rd year at St Mary’s University (studying Primary Ed and Sport Science) looking for one other person.

House situated on the outskirts of Hounslow, about a 30 minute walk from the uni. House has a large living room, spacious front and back gardens with a shed, one toilet and one bathroom, kitchen with all utilities (fridge/freezer, gas oven, washing machine, tumble dryer) and gas central heating.

Room available is downstairs - includes a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk. Rent is £400 a month, bills around £30 a month. Lease starts August 1st.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 19 – 21
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Age 18 – 30

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad