Hi, I am Jeph. Contact me.

Phone: 07597 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Spacious Room in Chiswick

Devonshire Road, London, W42EU View map

Posted Jul 19, updated 1 month ago (19/7/2019).

Double bedroom £720/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

This lovely & spacious room in West London (Chiswick, 5 minutes walk from Turnham Green) is available from the 29th of July up until the end of December.

We are looking for someone who is willing to share the house with other 2 people. The existing flatmates are one student (Caterina) and one professional (Adam), who love art, plants, and vegetarian cuisine. Caterina and Adam are both looking for someone reliable, who is calm, kind and willing to keep the common spaces clean and tidy. You will be sharing the toilet only with Caterina, as Adam has his own.

The area is great, you have a variety of supermarkets (only 5 minutes walking M&S, Tesco, Sainsbury's, As Nature Intended) and lovely cafes all around. It is a pretty much safe area, mainly families are living here and there are some nice parks around.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch for more information.

Price is £720pcm (plus bills £80)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad