Hi, I am Sunny. Contact me.

Phone: 07719 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room for rent -greenwich

Delafield Rd, London, SE77NN View map

Posted Aug 8, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (8/8/2019).

Single bedroom £460/month + £230 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

ROOM FOR RENT next to Charlton station which may be ideal for you, which is in the Royal Borough of Greenwich

1-large double room £700 available from 31/08/19 furnished or unfinished, half months deposit required large double wardrobe and wooden floors

1-large double room -£670available from:15/08/19 furnished or unfurnished with only half months deposit required with wooden floors

1-small single room with single bed-£460 available from 01/08/19 furnished with half months deposit required and wooden floors

Theres no extras to pay, as all bills are included in my price, I DONT USE ANY AGENTS AND NO EXTRA FEES TO PAY

There’s very good transport links into the city, with everything on the door step when it comes to your personal lifestyle.

There’s more info and pictures on my advert #2727841 If you feel this may be suitable for yourself, pls get in touch for a viewing (phone hidden) if not all the best Thanks Sunny

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 25 – 35
  • Orientation Straight

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad