Hi, I am Guido. Contact me.

Phone: 07591 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in London: Dalrymple Rd, SE4

Dalrymple Road, London, SE42BH

Posted 1/6/2015, updated 3 years, 11 months ago (22/6/2015).

Double bedroom £650/month + £650 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

We are renting our lovely bedroom in a shared house in Brockley. The room is sunny and spacious, with a big window that faces the neighbour’s garden, ideal for couple. The bedroom is nicely furnished with a new and comfy double bed, a desk, a small sofa and a spacious wardrobe and closets. The house is shared with only one housemate, a nice and quiet worker. The house has a big and cozy living room, a handy kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine and a brand new oven. The bathroom has shower and bath. The house is located in a handy and quiet area, well connected with the overground from Brockley station at just 10 min on foot or 5 min by bus, Crofton Park train station is across the road and connects with with Elephant and Castle, Blackfriar or Peckham. 172 and 171 busses are really handy to be in the city center in 50 min, 122 brings to Lewisham Shopping centre in 15 min. Close to the house you can find several shops, restaurants and pubs, a Cooperative is just at 5 min from the house. The room is available to rent from now for 3 months with the possibility to extend. The rent does not include bills that are proximately 50 pounds per month, but probably less considering the season. We require a deposit of 1 month.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 32
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad