This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Cyclops Mews, Docklands, London, E143UA

Cyclops Mews, Docklands, London, E143UA

Double bedroom £130/week - Houseshare
Available sat-sun immediately for 6 months.

Hi! We are a group of students looking for a flatmate that will occupy an empty room in our lovely house!

We live in the isle of dogs in the Canary Wharf area, the house is located adjacent to the river. It is a 3 floor house with a fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and 2 toilets; one with a shower and the other with a bathtub.

We are offering a double room, it s very spacious and has two windows that allow it to be properly ventilated. It is £130 per week excluding bills. It also has the great advantage that it includes a leisure center with no extra cost at all! The leisure center has a recently remodeled gym, a swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and changing rooms and it is adjacent to the thames

The location is superb, canary wharf station is 5 minutes away on any of the buses that go past the stop just next to the house. Both Mudchute and Island Gardens DLR stations are also 5 minutes away on a bus or 10 minutes walking distance.

This is really an ideal place, the leisure center is shared between houses that form a complex called; Cyclops Mewst; it is very secure as it has a security gate that requires a fob to be opened.

We are looking for someone to move in as soon as possible, if you have any questions about anything, want pictures or would like to visit the house and the leisure center, please do not hesitate to ask

Felipe

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 20 – 24
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • № of people 1
  • Age under 30
  • 1st language English

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad