Hi, I am Léa. Contact me.

Phone: 06597 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Big double room north acton 560 p/m July-August-Sept

Court Way, London, W30PZ View map

Posted Jun 16, updated 1 month ago (16/6/2019).

Double bedroom £560/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Bills and internet all included

I’m letting my big double room in north acton in a sharing house with garden, available July, Aug with potential of prolonging.

Tube station: 10 min walking distance from North Acton Station 5 min walking distance from several bus stop

Easy Access: Park: accross the street Pharmacy Restaurant 24/7 Bus

The room: bright, big windows overlooking the garden, double-bed, 2 wardrobes. Bathroom: small but fonctionnal, Kitchen with dishwasher, plenty of space for your food Garden: really nice to enjoy a barbecue during the summer!

Double room to rent in a sharing house with another girl, Alice, 29 years old, working as a kitchen manager, and Lenka, 28 years old working as a supervisor for a famous gym compagny. Lenka has her own studio accross the garden, and mainly only use the kitchen. It’s really a friendly house. We enjoy some time chatting, eating and drinking some beer or wine together. But also some quiet time after our long shift. The house is clean, everyone does her part of the job.

We are looking for a friendly girl to replace me, who loves cats (or at least, has nothing against them! ) as my cat Mino is also part of the family. The room would be available at the end of June.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question and for a viewing.

PS: my phone number is a french one, dial +33 or add me on whatsapp

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 28 – 29
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad