Hi, I am Julian. Contact me.

Phone: 07507 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Dlr room - lewisham, greenwich, wharf, bank access

Conington Road, London, SE137FH

Posted 16/9/2018, updated 9 months, 1 week ago (20/9/2018).

Double bedroom £850/month + £850 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

GREENWICH & GOLDSMITH UNI STUDENT FRIENDLY

The room comes with the following:

twin wardrobe with twin shelves Double bed Two side tables 50 inch Samsung tv (Future intentions to input draws)

If you would like side tables moved out to push bed into corner for more floor space, this is allowed if you inform landlord.

Access to bathroom and kitchen facilities.

Free parking.

Located next to elverson road dlr.

Walking distance to lewisham dlr, train station and bust station/stops.

5 minutes from Tesco’s supermarket and petrol station.

10 minutes from Greenwich and 15 minutes from Canary Wharf.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 – 33
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad