Hi, I am Lorraine. Contact me.

Phone: 07427 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in 2 bedroom maisonette

Collins Road, London, N52UB View map

Posted Jun 26, updated 1 month, 4 weeks ago (26/6/2019).

Double bedroom £950/month - Flatshare
Available all week .

This double room would suit individual or couple* as the room is fully furnished with a double bed, two wardrobes and two chest of drawers.

There is a spacious living room, ideal for eating in, socialising and relaxing. The separate kitchen has fridge, and washing machine.

Included : -Fortnightly cleaning -Cable television -Wifi - All bills: water, heating, etc (Excluding council tax)

Current flatmate, travels frequently, and from October 2019, the entire flat will essentially be all yours.

Room is available from July 1st, and short let negotiable.

For more info and/or viewings, please email, text or call Lorraine.

NB: £1100 pcm for couple.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad