Hi, I am Theo. Contact me.

Phone: 07817 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Friendly female wanted for double room available in Oval, 2 minutes to tube- £606pcm

Clapham Road, London, SW90JG View map

Posted 20/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (20/6/2015).

Double bedroom £606/month + £964 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are 3 friends (2 boys 1 girl) who have just signed for a great flat on clapham road jumping distance from Oval tube station and are looking to fill the fourth room. The property is a split level flat with 4 decent sized double bedrooms and a really great open plan living room and kitchen, big wooden dining room table with all of your basic white appliances. The house has good windows letting in a great deal of light as well as mostly wooden floors instead of carpet.

The local area boasts a great selection of really good and accessible amenities. The flat is surrounded by a fantastic selection of restaurants, cafes, pubs and bars also with a gym and shops very close by. A 2 minute walk to Oval station which offers the northern line as well as the Victoria line one stop away at Stockwell giving you great links to central London. Buses in the area are also very convenient giving you quick and easy access to really great areas like Brixton.

We all work in creative professions; two photographers and one film maker. We are looking for someone fun, sociable and easy to get on with. We are looking for a female tenant to even out the ratio (between the ages of 23-34). £606PCM for a flat of this standard in such a great area is amazing when you look at the current housing situation in London. The move in date is 6th of July so if you are interested drop me a line ASAP and we can talk further. I really look forward to speaking to you soon!

Theo

About the household

  • Age 23 – 31

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 – 34
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad