Hi, I am Marta. Contact me.

Phone: 07468 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in West Acton from the 1st of July

Churchill Gardens, London, W30JN View map

Posted 17/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (17/6/2015).

Double bedroom £750/month + £750 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello everyone! From the 13th of july there is a double room available in our lovely house (could be earlier if you need it). The house is really close to the tube station (west acton, central line) and you can be in the centre of London just in 20 minutes. The house has 2 bathrooms (both of them with shower), a big kitchen, dinning room, living room and a huge garden (perfect for summer bbq ^^). and in the house you can find all the utensils that you can need (coffee machine, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave. ). The price is 750 plus 50 per person for the bills, that includes toilet paper, kitchen towels, cleaning products, sugar, salt. We live in the house 4 people, right now 3 spanish and one english guy. we like to spend time together but we also respect the privacy of each others :) So if you like our house and would like to come and have a look. just text me and we can arrange a viewing! Hope to hear from you soon!

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 26 – 35

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad