Hi, I am Tatiana. Contact me.

Phone: 07932 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room in Pimlico as part of flat share

Chichester Street, London, SW1V3LL View map

Posted May 15, updated 5 months, 1 week ago (15/5/2019).

Double bedroom £1,058/month + £1,100 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

I am looking for someone to replace me in a lovely flat share in Pimlico area.

The flat has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is part of the gorgeous Dolphin Square estate which offers a village living experience with a private gym, swimming pool, gardens, a shopping arcade, and a restaurant & bar.

It is currently shared with three other working professionals in their mid-30s. A fun, multinational group that is also very clean and tidy.

The room advertised is the largest in the flat and overlooks the private Dolphin Square gardens which makes it very quiet as well. It is very well lit and has a king-size bed with a 3-set wardrobe (plenty of room! ). If needed, it also comes with extra furniture that was bought separately (arm chair, table, bedside table, chest of drawers, TV, long mirror).

The bathroom is shared with one of the flat mates and is very well maintained. The lounge and kitchen are part of the shared space with all flatmates.

The flat is in a non-noisy location and is also very central. It is located at a 4-minute walk from Pimlico tube station and a 12-minute walk from Victoria station.

The rent adds up to £1118 per month including all bills and utilities.

Move in dates are very flexible, with the sooner the better!

The person interested should already be employed in the UK and passed probation period in order to be eligible for the referencing criteria.

Feel free to get in touch if interested.

About the household

  • № of people 3
  • Age 30 – 40
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad