Hi, I am Chris. Contact me.

Phone: 07894 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

HUGE double room & roof terrace 5 mins from Bayswater, Queensway, & Royal Oak

Chepstow Road, London, W25BD

See all Chris’s ads (2)

Posted 17/6/2015, updated 3 years, 12 months ago (17/6/2015).

Double bedroom £1,250/month + £1,850 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

My girlfriend and I are moving out of our lovely room in Notting Hill at the end of June. We’re staying in the area and are moving into a friend’s flat.

The price includes all bills & internet.

The room is very big and bright and actually larger than some studios that we looked at before we moved in. It will come fully furnished with everything that you see in the pics. On one side of the room is the "living room" area, comprising a couch & TV and on the other side is the double bed, there is actually space for another couch if you wanted. There is lots storage space including one wardrobe, two chests of drawers and a floor to ceiling, built in shelving space and also a communal storage room for suitcases/bags etc downstairs.

The room is in a 3 bedroom house split over 4 floors, our two lovely housemates are females (age 24 & 31) and from New Zealand and France, both are very kind, clean, quiet and respectful. You would be sharing a bathroom with one of them, whilst the other has an en-suite bedroom upstairs. The kitchen is small but includes a washing machine/dryer & a dishwasher!

My favourite part of the house is the roof terrance which has a table and chairs, perfect for drinks and chilaxing!

The house is situated 50m from Westbourne Groove, 3mins walk from a Sainsbury’s and within a few minutes walk there are endless shops, bars, restaurants and some other supermarkets. Portobello Road Market is less than a 10 min walk away.

The location is awesome and in 10mins you can walk to Queensway, Bayswater, Notting Hill Gate, Royal Oak & Westbourne Park stations. There are also a loads of busses within a 2 minute walk, including several night buses.

Feel free to give me a call anytime if you want some more info or would like to come along for a viewing.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad