Hi, I am Sangye. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room for urgent sublet

Carrol Close, London, NW51TF View map

Posted Feb 8, updated 4 months, 3 weeks ago (27/2/2019).

Single bedroom £750/month + £1,120 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I’m looking to sublet my single bedroom in Kentish Town. It’s a cozy little space which is part of a three bedroom home with shared toilet, bath, kitchen, living space and balcony. The room is furnished and the rent includes all bills except electricity, which does not go over 10-20pounds a month per person. The home is 5-10mins from either Kentish Town station (Northern Line) or Gospel Oak (Overground) and has your local Tesco, Sainbury’s etc. conveniently located. While the home itself is placed in a quiet residential area, it’s just minutes walk away from gyms, coffee shops, restaurants and bars…! Your flatmates will be two guys, both working professionals in London.

Reference fee: £189

Rent Negotiable..!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 23 – 26
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad