Hi, I am Dan. Contact me.

Phone: 07472 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Spacious double or single bedroom 7 minutes walk from King's Cross

Brydon Walk, London, N10UL View map

Posted 23/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (7/6/2015).

Double bedroom £190/week + £50 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

I am renting out my spacious and luminous fully furnished room provided with a double bed, desk and chair, and two closets. Communal areas at your disposal include a large lounge, fully equipped kitchen with dining area, two bathrooms and a sun-lit terrace.

It is located just a short (7min) walk North from King’s Cross and a few blocks from Angel, CSM and the Caledonian Road Overground and tube station.

Possibility to use my bike as well.

Please get in contact with me if you’d like to receive further details or to come visit the place in person! (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 24
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age under 41

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad