Hi, I am Anna. Contact me.

Phone: 07943 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single Spare Room to let

Bourne Terrace, London, W25TP View map

Posted May 17, updated 2 months ago (22/5/2019).

Single bedroom £730/month + £365 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

The property is on 2nd floor. Building has no lift. Flat is cosy and clean. 2 floors, living room and kitchen down stairs. Bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs. We have additional toilet.

I own and live in the property. Its a quiet place. Close to Royal Oak, Paddington, Bayswater tube stations. Queensway is 10 mins walk. Other amenities are close by, shops/ restaurants etc. Hyde Park is approx. 15 mins walk. A great area to live.

Looking for someone who is working to share. Bathroom, Kitchen, Living room is shared. The flat also has a balcony.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 40 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad