Hi, I am Maria. Contact me.

Phone: 07833 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Cosy Double Room in Stratford

Bond Street, London, E151LT

Posted 12/9/2018, updated 9 months, 1 week ago (12/9/2018).

Double bedroom £110/week + £478 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

A double room place cannot be anymore convenient with- 1. Stratford Underground Station 5 minutes walk away can take you anywhere in London you want. 2. Shopping is super easy with Stratford Centre and Westfield really close. 3. Several buses stopping at the closest bus stop which is a few steps away. The place will refresh your mind with fresh air coming through the windows. It will give you the feeling to live in the London City. Hanging out with friends is much easier with so many restaurants like Nandos, Subway, Doner Kebab, Pizza Hut and many more nearby. Being so close to the bus and train stop means no more early wake-ups or early come back home! The place is still available but might go away anytime!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 25 – 35
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 60

Bills included

  • Gas No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad