This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Lyttelton Road, London, N20DQ

Lyttelton Road, London, N20DQ

En-Suite Double bedroom £210/week + £1,000 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week .

Fantastic large en-suit double room in a semi detached Victorian maisonette, perfectly located in Hampstead Garden Suburb, N2, where is surrounded by lots of green view and easy access to Central London. The flat is a minute walk to local shops & bus stops and 10 minute walk to East Finchley tube station. (As there is no tube station in The Suburb)The City and Central of London take 30 minutes. There is a park crossed the road with all facilities for free of charge, incl. tennis courts and cricket pitch and cafe (unfortunately they charge you in the cafe: (( ). It is 15 mins walk to famous Kenwood, where International open air concerts are held. The flat is a two storey Victorian property, refurbished recently. There are four bedrooms. Two on the first floor, two on the second floor - the available bedroom is on the second floor. There is also an open plan spacious kitchen (oven, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine etc), a reception. It is a modern and clean feel with partly wood floors, partly granite floor and open plan contemporary design. It is neat, clean and tidy. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, a large fitted wardrobe and sofa. It is an en-suit bedroom and there is a big Jacuzzi bath. The kitchen is fully equipped and you can enjoy cooking while watching the programme you like on big plasma TV. There is a satellite and wireless internet access. If you d like to feel yourself in a very nice, cosy home and to share with other 3 friendly professionals (1 boy and 2 girls), it is the perfect place. We are easy going people, who like to socialize, sometimes by staying home & watching DVD or sometimes by going out to lovely local pubs in Hampstead Heath and Highgate. We are all pretty well in cooking department too! Two of us (couple) travel a lot to abroad (almost half of the year) so, the place is pretty quite for relaxing most of the time. The rent includes all bills, so there are no extras to pay apart from £20 extra supplement if you are a couple to rent. We look forward to welcoming you to our home, if you are professional and non-smoker!

You can call to arrange a viewing

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 24 – 30
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 50
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad