Hi, I am Ranier. Contact me.

Phone: 07809 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Doubleroom (for single person) £160 p/w - Tooting Broadway- All bills included

Aldis Street, London, SW170RZ View map

Posted 3/1/2016, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (7/6/2019).

Double bedroom £150/week + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

To rent doubleroom in a house with all facilities, fitted large kitchen, huge back garden, living room, two toilets with shower, broadband internet, 5 to 7 mins. walking from Tooting Broadway Tube Station, 2 mins. walking from St. George’s Hospital. It’s a quiet house so we don’t do parties or late night music or noise, clean and quiet. We’re looking for someone who works full time also clean, quiet and organized. Rent is £150 p/w with 2 weeks deposit. (all bill included) + £5 cleaning weekly and It’s for a single person (not couple). I’ve got another bigger double room also for £180 pw To arrange a view call or text at (phone hidden) Ranier.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad