Hi, I am Jelena. Contact me.

Phone: 07930 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sunny double room in social flatshare

Aldgate High Street, London, EC3N1BD View map

Posted 23/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (5/6/2015).

Double bedroom £687/month + £1,030 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi all!

We are looking for a new clean and friendly flatmate!

We have a room available in our lovely student flat right across from Aldgate station (Circle, Metropolitan, Hammersmith and City lines). Most of us are students and we like to hang out, eat and cook together. We also go out together, eg Victoria Park on sunny weekends. The room is facing the back of the building, therefore gets plenty of sunlight and is very quiet. The flat is situated in an ideal location, bus stops and tube are literally across the street or in front of our door. Aldgate East is only a 5 minute walk, Liverpool street a 10 minute walk and Shoreditch a 15 minute walk away. There are a lot of coffee shops, restaurants and supermarkets just a stones throw away. Also, there is a gym right across Aldgate High Street.

We have two seperate showers and bathrooms (no problems with queueing, ever! ), a washing machine and drier, a cozy living room and plenty of kitchen stuff.

We are looking for someone to move in asap, but latest the 1st of June.

The boring stuff: Bills are not included but usually do not come to more than £25 a month (depending on the season). There is a lease to be signed (£200 admin fee: (), which ends the last week of september, with the possibility of being extended. The deposit is six weeks and the rent needs to be payed a month in advance.

Drop me an email or whatsapp/message with any kind of questions you might have!

We are looking forward to meeting you :) NEAR YOU: Supermarkets, Parks/Commons, sports centres, bars, nightlife

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 18 – 32
  • Occupation Student

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 32

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad