Hi, I am Jean. Contact me.

Phone: 07852 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

NEW ON THE MARKET *ALL BILLS INCLUSIVE* Double/Single Rooms to Rent in /Greenford/Houn premium member

Adelaide Road, London, UB25PX View map

See all Jean’s ads (4)

Posted 10/6/2015, updated 2 months ago (19/5/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

NEW ON THE MARKET ALL BILLS INCLUSIVE Double/Single Rooms to Rent in /Greenford/Hounslow

NEWLY REFURBISHED HOUSE The room in this newly refurbished house includes a new double bed and mattress, chest of drawers, wardrobe(s), door lock & key and a double glazed window. The room is bright and airy receiving morning sunlight. There is a bathroom & shower (with toilet attached). There is a fully fitted kitchen equipped with gas hob and oven, fridge freezer, microwave, allocated cupboard space (a range of eye and base storage unit) and a washing machine. There is a spacious conservatory and garden at the back of the house.

It is in a quiet and safe environment with neighbours who are friendly and respect each other. There are shops nearby including a Tesco metro. A full range of shops can be easily reached at the Broadway within 4/5 minutes walk. It has good transport links. It’s 10 minutes walk to Southall Train Station (West London, Zone 4). Maximum 2 to 3 minutes walk to bus stops (105, 95, 607, 427, 207) which go to Heathrow Airport, West End and the City.

There are spacious double rooms from £500 - £550 pcm (All rents are inclusive of water, electricity, and gas bills. ) (EPC Certificate available, Rating D) ¨The room is available now and particularly suitable for international students or working professionals who need quiet, clean, friendly and peaceful place to live in London. Non-smoker, no drinkers please. References will be required.

We are looking for like minded persons as new housemates to create our London home together! ¨If you would like to view the room and surrounding area, please call to make an appointment. We need one month deposit and one month rent in advance if you would like to take it. (No fees) Notice period is one month from either side.

Call Jean or Michael on (phone hidden) Many thanks.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Orientation Straight

Welcomed flatmate

  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad