Double bedroom w own bathroom, next to station spacious new-built

8 Madeira Str, London, E146TR View map

Posted Jul 26, updated 3 weeks, 2 days ago (23/8/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £230/week + £1,000 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hey! I am Nancy. I have a double room with private bathroom (off-suite) to rent out available from 01/08, about 20-25’ walk from CW or 10’ by DLR with great access to the City. My place is a spacious new built which I bought and moved in Jul 18. The guest room has been vacant until now so you will find it is in brand new condition. the building has a concierge, gym and is within 5’ walk from supermarket/off license as well as The open market (Chrisp Street). It is of great access to the city and canary wharf. I am Vietnamese, been in London for 16 years now and I work in Financial Services. I came to study then staying for work and now it is my home. I am responsible and very respectful of others space. I look for a flatmate who is (reasonably) tidy, friendly and responsible, who can be a friend and don’t mind having a glass of wine every now and then.

I hope to hear from you.

Best Nancy

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Vietnamese

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad