Hi, I am Mohammed. Contact me.

Phone: +4474 *** *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Furnished 2 double + 1 single rooms available in a flat sharing

71A Cherwell Heath Lane, London, RM64NP View map

Posted Jul 20, updated 1 month ago (20/7/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week .

I am subletting 2 double rooms and 1 single room in my 3 bedrooms flat IMMEDIATELY, in a prime location of Chadwell Heath Lane.

All major supermarkets like Tesco Extra, Tesco Express, Ice Land, Lidle, etc. are within just walking distance.

Buses like 173, 128, 62 in doorsteps and other buses also in 6 mins walking distance. TFL train is in 10 mins far.

The rooms are semi-furnished. Kitchen open plan with a small dining room and well equipped with plenty of shelves, micro oven, gas cooking range, fridge, and washing machine.

  1. Single Room = 350£ pm
  2. Double Room = 550£ pm
  3. Double Room = 550£ pm

All bills are included.

It is very suitable for a couple or small family and singles as well.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad