Hi, I am Jacky. Contact me.

Phone: 07869 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room in Earls Court £180pw from July

66 Kenway Road, London, SW50RD View map

Posted 1/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (1/6/2015).

Single bedroom £180/week + £1,080 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi! I have a well sized single room to let in a 3 bed flat. Available from the 1st of July, which is when the current flatmate is moving home. This is a large, well finished first floor flat. The room is fully furnished and has a single bed, wardrobe and shelving. We have a comfortable kitchen and a shared bathroom.

Rent is £180 per week (£780 per month). Bills will be £30 - £40 per month (includes electricity and fibre optics internet). A £30 registration fee to be shared between all three of us is required for a new fixed term tenancy agreement.

The flat has fast Virgin Media fibre optics wireless internet, and the kitchen has all essential appliances, such as washing machine, electric hob, microwave, fridge and freezer. Very conveniently located, the flat is a 2 minute walk to Earls Court Underground station (District and Piccadilly Line). Close to pubs and shops on Earls Court Road and Cromwell Road, we’re also a short journey to Fulham Road and South Kensington with even more places to socialise!

You would be sharing with two guys in their twenties, both are professionals. Very friendly and easygoing. Both of us have busy careers and active social lives, so are not around the flat all the time, but like to get together when we are.

A deposit of six-weeks rent is required upon moving in. It is available for a minimum stay of 12 months. Contact me if you are interested or need any further clarification!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 22 – 24
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 18 – 30

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad