Hi, I am Anton R. Contact me.

Phone: 07445 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room Balham £550 bills incl

28 Veronica Road, London, SW178QL

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi there! Double room in renovated and freshly painted flat in Balham, suitable for one student or professional. The house Is 5 min from the park, leisure center and 10 min from Balham and Toting back train and tube stations. We have access to very convenient public transport. Very quite area but just 5 min by train from the Clapham Junction party zone. The rent is £550 per month. Bills are included. Security deposit £ 550 fully refundable on the day of leaving. /The deposit does not cover the rent for the last month of stay or the regular account fees. Rental and bills for each month must be paid before and no later than 3 pm on the last bank business day of the previous month./ My name is Tohnny, I’m living here by my self and I’m an actor and entertainer. Regards Tohnny R

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 46 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 6 days, 18 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad