This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

199 Eade Road, London, N41DN

199 Eade Road, London, N41DN

Double bedroom £800/month + £500 deposit -
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hello and thank you for taking a look at our ad!

We have a huge double bedroom coming available in our two-bed apartment in a really cool and spacious warehouse conversion. The room will be fully furnished, is really spacious with a high sloping ceiling and gets loads of natural light through a skylight in the roof. The room is available on a short term lease of three months (negotiable)

The apartment is in a really fun and creative area full of musicians, artists, designers, photographers, sound engineers etc. We have been living in this block since it was first converted a year ago and there is a real sense of community. It's our little haven which feels miles away from the city even though we're only 10 minutes from the tube (zone 2) and minutes to the bus stop with easy connections to Camden, Kings Cross, Liverpool Street, The West End and Shoreditch.

The apartment features a fully fitted kitchen with all appliances, huge high ceilinged living room which we sometimes use as a rehearsal or teaching space and an immaculate bathroom. The whole unit is split into two levels: kitchen, bathroom and living area are on the first floor and bedrooms are on the second floor.

We are two people (a couple), Jessica, 27, singer songwriter, singing teacher, workshop leader and corporate entertainer and Ian, 32, DJ, music production student and retired chef.

We are looking for someone who's tidy, easy going and respectful.

The pictures really don't do the place justice (and they don't always seem to load on this ad so feel free to email me and I'll send them out), you really need to see the space with your own eyes. Also the picture of the room is from the old tenants and looks a bit messy, and I could only get half the room in the shot! But you get the idea!

If you're interested we'd love to hear from you, write a few lines about yourself and what you're up to and we'll be in contact!

Thanks for looking and hope to hear from you soon :)

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • DSS No
  • Age 24 – 40

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27 – 32
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad