Hi, I am Masuder. Contact me.

Phone: 07402 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room with Double Bed for Single Female in Upton park £450

19 Jephson Road, London, E78NA View map

Posted Jul 22, updated 1 month ago (22/7/2019).

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

This property will be available from 1st of August in Upton park. Single professional LADY or girls students preferable. clean, safe and quiet house. all bills INCLUDED. and Free WiFi.

Location -

TUBE stations-

5 min walking and 2 min Bus distance to Upton park tube station (District line) And 10 min bus distance to Stratford tube station (central line/jubilee line/Overground/DLR). also 15 min walking distance from Plaistow station.

Bus-

58, 330, 104, 325, 86 and 238 bus just 4 to 7 min distance from door. this bus route Layton, EastHam, Walthamstow, Stratford, manor park and barking, Canning Town, oxford circus, ilford, Romford via Upton park station.

NIGHT bus 86 and 238 available 24/7.

BUS ROUTE OXFORD CIRCUS TO ILFORD AND NIGHT BUS 86 and 25 AVAILABLE AS WELL.

Tesco, superstores, queens market (street market) are available in this area. late night shop just 20 seconds distance.

A lot of Indian restaurants, KFC AND SUBWAY are few min distances.

Westfield shopping center just 8 to 10 min bus distance.

Bank - Barclays and nationwide bank are available in the same area.

Park - west ham and other Park 5to 10 min distance from the door.

Free WI-FI

ALL BILLS INCLUDED.

THIS IS 3 BEDROOM FLAT PROPERTY WITH GARDEN. KITCHEN AND TWO TOILET. Double bedroom with double bed. Quiet area with good location.

Rent - £450 One month advanced and One month deposit.

No pet, smoking, alcohol, and pork not allow.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 23 – 31
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad