Hi, I am Adalberto. Contact me.

Phone: 07378 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

1 furnished single room available July 2019 in Holland Park

14 Upper Addison Gar, London, W148AP View map

Posted Jun 18, updated 1 month ago (18/6/2019).

Single bedroom £900/month + £1,200 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

1 furnished single room available in a 2 bedrooms apartment from July 8th, 2019 900p/ month bill included (council tax excluded).

The flat is located in Holland Park area on the 3 third/top floor facing east and west. Big windows on both sides and skylights brighten the house all day long. On one side an open plan living room + generous L-shape kitchen look over the main street and roofs. On the other side, there are two bedrooms and a bathroom with a hot tub.

The available room (2.5x3 meters) comes with: bed, side table, lamps, and mirrored closet. In the house, there is plenty of space for extra storage If needed. Well insulated apartment and quiet neighborhood yet 3 minutes close to Shepherd’s Bush underground and tube stations, Westfield mall, Notting Hill and Kensington areas.

I am an Italian designer doing a master in Interior Architecture at the Royal College of Art and working as a freelance in the visual communication field. Besides the variety of different activities I am involved, I am a great chef and I run a healthy and active life.

I look for a tidy, quiet, and easy going roommate, which proactively takes care of the house. Preferably I look for a person with passions and interests to share during the time together. Good vibes.

Feel free to drop me a line for more information or to arrange a visit.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 32 +
  • Gender Male
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad