Hi, I am Thando. Contact me.

Phone: 07951 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Housemate wanted for 2 bedroom spacious and clean flat in Streatham Hill

14 Leigham Court Road, London, SW162PJ

Double bedroom £800/month + £1,000 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week .

I have just moved into a beautiful flat and am I looking for a housemate. The flat is spacious, quiet, very clean and light. I have a lovely cat who lives for food and cuddles- he is currently on a diet. I am definitely not and enjoy cooking and baking. I don’t eat meat. Ideal housemate is someone clean(very important), grounded, up for helping each other finish a bottle of wine as I can no longer do this on my own (2 glass limit): considerate & enjoys living in a home, not just a house-share. Hopefully we’ll become friends too. The flat has double bedroom, the comfiest sofa in the world, a powerful shower & a bath, dishwasher, washer, dryer and a huge sun trap garden. Did I mention quiet and very clean already? Yes, this is the ideal home!

About the household

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33 +
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 week, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad