Hi, I am Colm. Contact me.

Phone: 02036 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bright double room in East Ham

111 Montpelier Gardens, London, E63JE

Posted Jan 24, updated 4 months, 3 weeks ago (27/1/2019).

Double bedroom £495/month + £250 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Bright double room in three bed house in quiet residential area of East Ham. Share with one other who is the owner. Large dining room, living room, kitchen with all mod cons and garden with patio. Nearest tube East Ham and close to Beckton DLR with numerous bus routes with easy access to Canary Wharf and Stratford. Beside the lovely Central Park and excellent Gastro Pub The Red Lion nearby. Work 9 to 5 but formerly worked in music business so happy for creative types to apply. Available from mid February.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad