Hi, I am Judit. Contact me.

Phone: 07845 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in London: 109 Dawes Rd, SW6

109 Dawes Road, London, SW67DU View map

Posted Apr 3, updated 4 months, 2 weeks ago (3/4/2019).

Single bedroom £580/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

We have a flat, with 2 rooms and we want to find someone who wants to be our roommate.

The house is in a good area, very near to North End road which is plenty of shops, and Fulham Broadway. You can go to Soho in 25 minutes by taking the District line (Fulham Broadway or Parsons green, both 6-8 minutes by walk), or in 15-17 minutes to Wimbledon.

It has a shared bathroom (but we are only two, it ’s hard to get it busy) and a big living room. The kitchen is open to the living room and all the domestic appliance is new.

We are a young couple with a small dog, so we would like someone to like animals and not be bothered from plants, because Juan likes to grow (currently we have basil, parsley and mint, and some ivy), and probably there will be a few of them in the living room.

We want to be comfortable and make you comfortable, so it is not a problem to share common areas. The only thing we want for someone is to take care of the house and share the cleanliness of our house with.

Cheers!

Juan & Judit

About the household

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age under 27

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad