Hi, I am Livia. Contact me.

Phone: 07549 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatmate searched for a spacious luminous little creative household

10 Aylmer Road, London, E113AD View map

Posted 24/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (24/6/2015).

Single bedroom £700/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a lovely room with windows to let. The house is very spaceous and has a very big sunny living room and a cosy mezzanine and high ceilings.

About myself, I’m originally from the Swiss mountains, then moved to Zurich, Berlin, Paris and then London where I studied Contemporary Theatre. I’m focussing on acting now but I also enjoy writing, photography, music and travelling.

I’m looking for a friendly, easy going person who enjoys hanging out sometimes in the evenings exchanging ideas. I enjoy having friends over for dinner or brunch sometimes but also enjoy having somewhere nice to relax as I do work a lot. I definitely like it tidy in general. I’m opened to whatever you do but definitely like the idea of a creative household.

The house is in a really nice, calm street, there are some fun pubs and restaurants close and the neighbours are great, I’d call them friends. We have a communal garden which is perfect for barbecues. There is a gate with a code, so it’s super safe.

It is only 3 minutes walk away from the tube station Leytonstone, Central Line, so it only takes 10 minutes to Liverpool street. The overground is also very close and Hackney Wick is only a short bicycle ride through the Olympic Park away.

Bills are not included, but I’m trying to keep them not too high.

If the place sounds like it would suit you don’t shy away from getting into contact with me and tell me a bit about yourself.

Cheers!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 19 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad