This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Suffield Road, Liverpool, L41UL

Suffield Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L41UL

Double bedroom £365/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

House share offered in 2 bedroom house, double room available from mid January. Located close to the city centre in Kirkdale, North Liverpool. Very close to the train station and only a 5 minute drive/train journey to Liverpool Moorfields or Central station. Double glazed with gas central heating, Digital TV and full internet access. Small rear yard which is good for bbqs in the summer, and also on street parking directly outside the house.

£365 a month inclusive of rent and all bills. A deposit of £100 is also required which will be refunded when you leave the property ( 1 months notice required).

I am a professional 28 year old female working full time in the city centre. I also have a dog, a friendly border collie called Alice. I’m ideally looking for a young professional to share with, however will consider anyone who is able to commit to paying their half of the bills every month without fail.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 19 – 42

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad