Hi, I am Yasmin. Contact me.

Phone: 07518 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

£80 p/w large, spacious, double room in Smithdown with 3 friendly third year girls

Kenmare Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L153HG

Double bedroom £80/week + £150 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are a house in Smithdown of three sound and welcoming third year girls looking for one more to complete the house!

Its £80 a week including bills and half rent in July and August with either a choice of one massive double room or two rooms: one smaller double bedroom and one study.

The house is clean, newly renovated, fully furnished with two bathrooms and separate living, dining and kitchen facilities. It even has a hamster and a few fish!

Safe parking outside.

Close to local amenities such as Asda, Aldi, the Brookhouse and Sefton Park with quick and regular bus routes to both University of Liverpool, John Moores campuses and the city centre.

Available to rent as soon as possible from 1st July 2018-30th June 2019.

If you’re interested let me know by reply or emailing me at (email hidden) or sending me a text to (phone hidden)

Cheers!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 30
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad