Hi, I am Debra. Contact me.

Phone: 07886 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Quiet & lovely student house to share, £105 pppw inclusive bills

Day Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L132DS View map

See all Debra’s ads (3)

Posted Jun 13, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (13/6/2019).

Double bedroom £105/week + £250 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Are you friends from Uni and looking for a quite and gorgeous house to share? I have got just the house for you – 3 bedrooms, all bills inclusive and just 2.3 miles from the main university campuses! , 2 minutes walk to bus stop, Frequent routes for buses 10.10A, 10 minutes by bus to Uni campuses and City Centre. The house comprises of three double bedrooms. All bedrooms include brand new furniture including double beds and mattresses, wardrobes, chest of drawers and desk and chair. There ample power points for all your electrical devices. Each room has keys. The living room consists of 1 long comfy sofa, a TV, coffee tables, The fully fitted kitchen consists of: dining table and chairs, A fridge-freezer, a single electric oven and four gas hobs, a sink and drainer, a washing machine/dryer, kettle and a toaster, a microwave. Cooking utensils, plates, cups and glasses and cutlery. There is one bathroom which consists of: A bath, A big stand-alone shower, toilet and sink. The property has double glazing throughout and gas central heating. free on street parking to the front. There is a large patio at the rear suitable for chilling out especially after a hard day study and having weekends barbecues with mates. Deposits per person are £250. Bills are all included (subject to allowances) into the cost per week including Gas, Electric, Water, TV Licence and Wi-Fi, cleaner. A man with a van provided to help you move in smoothly The rent pppw is £105. The rent pcm pp is £455

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 18 – 50
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Similar rooms nearby

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad