This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Belmont Place, Liverpool, L195PB

Belmont Place, Liverpool, Merseyside, L195PB

Double bedroom £280/month + £280 deposit -
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I'm Eileen. Am single and live on my own. Just moved to Garston recently and really like it here as it has a lot to offer. All amenities are within walking distance eg library, leisure cente, pubs, shops etc. Public transport is great. Buses, just a few minutes walk and a train station less than a 10 minute walk. Airport is 10 mins away and there is also a local retail park.

My house is open plan on ground level, laminate floorings, neutral colours on walls. Tiled kitchen and bathroom. A tiny courtyard off the kitchen. I like to keep my home clean and tidy.

I like my own space as I can occupy myself easily but I also like to chat. I have a good sense of humour, am friendly and pleasant. I am broad-minded and young for my age.

My ideal tenant would be clean & tidy also and friendly. References required.

Unfortunately, this system is not allowing me to download photos.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 25 – 45
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 58
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad